mpnomad.blogg.se

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017
Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017






bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017
  1. #Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017 how to
  2. #Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017 update

anita says she flowed with the river and drowned. Vibhu says then what happened? Anita cries. Anita says we were bathing and suddenly there was a flood of 3 seconds. Vibhu says what happened to her? Tell me anu, please. Vibhu says I know that but what happened? Where is bhabhiji? Anita says that only I am saying. Vibhu says what happened? Everyone is shocked and scared. suddenly anita comes all wet and sits and cries. Happu checks the pockets and gets cards and says what? You are lying. Tika says that vibhu is hidng his cards check his pockets, even he was playing. happu says what is this? Tika malkhan you are playing cards here in public? Saxena is beside happu. Malkhan says where does he have money, he is jobless. Anita anguri go in auto.Īt tea stall, tika malkhan and vibhu are playing cards and gambling money on it. Anita says no not at all, you go yourself. Tiwari says hello bhabhiji, let me also come. Tiwari says anguri at least make tea for me. Next day anita and anguri are in auto and ready to go. Anita says anyway put an alarm tomorrow I and anguri are going for a bath in ganga river at 4 am. vibhu says what happened to anguri ji? Anita says Tiwari is not taking her for a trip and he scolded her, he is also like other men. Anita says shut up, people like prem are those who should be beaten, all the men are same. Why didn’t Bhabhi ji remain a bachelor? Anita comes and says whom are you talking about? Vibhu says about prem, he was beaten by his wife, poor man he should have remained a bachelor. In bedroom, vibhu is angry and says I will kill that man, he always troubles Bhabhi ji. Anita says don’t worry, all the men are same.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017

anita says why do you think that? anguri says because he wont ever take me to any trip, even today he scolded me for that when I asked him to take me to Shimla. Anguri says it is tiwar, he doesn’t love me anymore now. Anita says please tell me, you can tell me anything. Anita sends vibhu home and asks anguri what happened? Anguri says nothing.

#Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017 how to

Anita says because you don’t know how to handle such matters. Vibhu says why do you always handle everything? let me do this. anita says vibhu you shut up, let me handle this matter. Anita and vibhu go there and say what happened anguri ji? Anguri is crying? Vibhu says what happened Bhabhi ji why are you crying? Did Tiwari do anything to you? I will beat that man! Anguri says nothing happened, please go. Anita says no, what will we earn then? Suddenly anguri comes in lawn crying. Anita says who will take grooming classes? And there will anyway be new students now. Anita says her dad mom are going to America to meet her sister and have even called me. Tiwari says yes go.Īt night, anita and vibhu are eating ice cream and come walking from street. Anguri cries and says you are rude and she goes. Anguri says then take me only and cancel that plan. Tiwari says actually we only friends are going so I cannot take you as all are men. Anguri says you go and sleep ladoo, I will handle this. Ladoo says I am not putting her against you, its just the facts. Tiwari says just shut up and stop putting her against me. Tiwari says what you told? Ladoo says that you will not take her to any trip. Anguri and ladoo are excited and anguri says wow, Shimla! Tiwari says what? Anguri says we will go to Shimla this time? It will be fun! Tiwari says not you, only me. Tiwari come stalking on a phone and laughs and says yes we will meet in Shimla this time. Laddoo says you see, I know Tiwari brother. Laddoo says no Bhabhi maa, I bet he wont.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017

Laddoo says what was mom saying? Anguri says I told her that Tiwari will take me on a trip this time.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017

The episode starts with anguri talking to mom on phone and she tells this time Tiwari will take her on a trip this time for sure.

#Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017 update

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 5th June 2017 Written Episode, Written Update on








Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial 20 april 2017